5 comments on “The Rapunzel Issue: “Locked in My Locks”

  1. You know… I have ‘heard’ that when hair is shaved off ESPECIALLY with clippers (not just scissors) the hair often changes its temperament. I can’t say for sure if it will be for better or for worse but at least that there might be hope for you and your future hair to get along 😉

    My son’s baby hair… as soon as I started using the clippers his extra fine hair turned thicker…

    Make of that what you will 🙂 But most of all- GOOD LUCK! *hugs*

    • Dear goddess, NOT THICKER. :p I already have insanely thick hair. *lol* But here’s hoping we reach an accord with whatever it turns into!

Leave a Reply

